Affiliated Businesses
Affiliated Advertisers

Protecting Wild Things and Wild Places

National Trappers Association
Copyright© 2012-19 National Trappers Association, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Website by Hawk Mountain

Contact the National Trappers Association

The officers and staff of the NTA encourage members and the general public to contact us regarding your questions, comments and suggestions.

NTA Headquarters
2815 Washington Avenue
Bedford, IN 47421

Phone: 812-277-9670
           1-866-680-TRAP(8727) toll free
FAX: 812-277-9672


Information E-Mail Contacts

General NTA Information -
(Including membership, advertising, and affiliation information)

Online Shopping Information -

Web Site Information & Updates -

Departmental E-Mail Contacts

American Trapper Editor: Rich Faler -

Membership Secretary: Rebecca McIntosh -

Finance Secretary: Brooke Norton -

Director of National & International Affairs:The Linkhart Group (Dave & Karen) -

Convention Coordinator: Vickie Wright -

NTA President: Chris McAllister of South Dakota

NTA Vice President: John Daniel of TN

NTA General Organizer: Dave Shuttleworth of PA

NTA Conservation Director: Mike Sievering of AL

NTA Board Representatives to the
Executive Council

Kraig Kaatz - Past President (non voting)

Charles Rath of Alabama

Dan Eaton of Georgia

Brian Cogill of Maine

Officer E-Mail Contacts
Contact information for NTA representatives from various state affiliates can be located by going directly to the state page listed in the 'What's Happening in Your State' section below.
State & Affiliate NTA Directors