Affiliated Businesses
Affiliated Advertisers
NTA

Protecting Wild Things and Wild Places

National Trappers Association
Copyright© 2012-16 National Trappers Association, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Website by Hawk Mountain

Contact the National Trappers Association

The officers and staff of the NTA encourage members and the general public to contact us regarding your questions, comments and suggestions.

NTA Headquarters
2815 Washington Avenue
Bedford, IN 47421

Phone: 812-277-9670
           1-866-680-TRAP(8727) toll free
FAX: 812-277-9672

E-Mail: ntaheadquarters@nationaltrappers.com

Information E-Mail Contacts

General NTA Information - info@nationaltrappers.com
(Including membership, advertising, and affiliation information)

Online Shopping Information - shop@nationaltrappers.com

Web Site Information & Updates - webmaster@nationaltrappers.com

Departmental E-Mail Contacts

American Trapper Editor: Rich Faler - faler@nationaltrappers.com

Office Assistant: Amber Limones - limones@nationaltrappers.com

Membership Secretary: Rebecca McIntosh - mcintosh@nationaltrappers.com

Finance Secretary: Brooke Norton - bnorton@nationaltrappers.com

Director of National & International Affairs:The Linkhart Group (Dave & Karen) -  linkhart@nationaltrappers.com

Convention Coordinator: Tamara Masterson - masterson@nationaltrappers.com

NTA President: Chris McAllister of South Dakota
mcallister@nationaltrappers.com

NTA Vice President: John Daniel of TN
daniel@nationaltrappers.com

NTA General Organizer: Dave Shuttleworth of PA
shuttleworth@nationaltrappers.com

NTA Conservation Director: Rick Friedrich of MO
friedrich@nationaltrappers.com

NTA Board Representatives to the
Executive Council
:

Kraig Kaatz - Past President (non voting)

Jim Curran of Nevada
curran@nationaltrappers.com

Dan Eaton of Georgia
eaton@nationaltrappers.com

Scott McAuley 
mcauley@nationaltrappers.com

Officer E-Mail Contacts
Contact information for NTA representatives from various state affiliates can be located by going directly to the state page listed in the 'What's Happening in Your State' section below.
State & Affiliate NTA Directors
aaaaaaaaaaaaiii